Welcome back!

Hello 6LH and welcome back!

I hope you are enjoying your new Chromebooks! Make sure you visit the blog regularly, post comments and use the links to help with your learning. You will see in the ‘blogroll’ section there are already some links for you to get started, including some about WWII that will help you with your topic book cover this morning.

Comment below to tell me what you are most looking forward to this year, or any worries or questions you might have.

It’s going to be a brilliant year!

Miss Hunter 🙂

i-am-somebody

5 thoughts on “Welcome back!

  1. Hello Miss Hunter, thank you for all the support throughout the year and also in SATs, I really miss being in your class (you were my favourite teacher) , secondary school is way more different to primary but i still enjoy it because i have raisha in my form and I have the opportunity to do different subjects that were not available in primary. At first it was a bit difficult but ive got the hang of it now, i really hope your having fun with your new class, i give my best wishes to everyone in SATs (its really not that bad) .I also really miss Miss Bridge, I will soon be visiting ( hopefully)!

    From Marjan ( your little helper)

    Like

  2. hi miss hunter!.. i really miss being in robinhoodacademy and i miss all my teachers.. hopefully i will be visiting soon,i cant wait!!.. you were my favourite teacher. how is your new class? i bet they love there teacher… i am extremely grateful for all the support you have given me. And i really enjoy being in secondary aswell it took a while to get used to but now i know my way round. its nothing like primary much bigger obviously and we get way more home work hehe… i hope all my favourite teachers get this message.. hint hint all of you..

    from unaysah xxxxx xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

